help_outline Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Shopping Cart
HomeContact Us

Contact Us

This page shows a number of ways that you can contact us, including our mailing address and contact information. If you would like to send us an email, please complete the form at the bottom of the page and click the "Send Email" button.

Organization Info

Official Address
P.O. Box 785
DunnNC  28335
United States of America
Phone Number
Fax Number

Organization Contacts

Sharon Davis
1st Vice President
Bill Werngren
2nd Vice President
Christine Jones
Teneshia Hudspeth
Delegation Directors’ Chair
Dennis S Kobitz
Clerks’ Division Chair
Lucy Adame-Clark
Election Officials’ Division Chair
Eric Fey
Recorders’ Division Chair
Christine Walker
Immediate Past President
Wayne Rash
General Counsel
Patrick Bond
Chief Staff Officer/Planning Director
Kimberly S Hargrove
Trade Show Director
Peggy Sparks
Membership Chair
Karen Perry

Send Us an Email